Firda Billag AS

Peter Midthun
Administrerande direktør

T: 57 72 50 30
M: 918 96 555
E: peter@firda-billag.no

Nils Huus
Nestleiar / Dagleg leiar Transferd

T:
M: 995 36 722
E: nils@firda-billag.no

Rune Bortheim
Økonomisjef

T: 57 72 50 11
M: 982 41 965
E: rune@firda-billag.no

Trine Solheim
Leiar systemutvikling

T:
M: 476 22 627
E: trine@firda-billag.no

Firda Billag Buss AS

Frode Romarheim
Trafikksjef

T: 57 72 50 40
M: 918 96 515
E: frode@firda-billag.no

Odd Nesheim
Anbods- / marknadsansvarleg

T:
M: 918 96 570
E: odd@firda-billag.no

Arne Hetle
Teknisk leiar

T:
M: 918 96 533
E: arne.hetle@firda-billag.no

André Monsen
Turavdeling

T:
M: 918 96 435
E: andre@firda-billag.no

Bernt Hauge
Gloppen/Jølster

T: 57 72 50 97
M: 918 96 495
E: bernt@firda-billag.no

Erling Støylen
Dale/Florø

T:
M: 918 96 526
E: erling@firda-billag.no

Ørjan Klakegg
Førde

T:
M: 918 96 467
E: orjan@firda-billag.no

Linda Førde Svarstad
Bremanger

T:
M: 909 09 806
E: linda@firda-billag.no

Asgeir Myklebust
Stryn

T: 57 72 57 84
M: 901 26 435
E: Asgeir.Myklebust@firda-billag.no