Firda Billag AS

Peter Midthun
Administrerande direktør

T: 57 72 50 30
M: 918 96 555
E: peter@firda-billag.no

Wilhelm Gjertsen
Nestleiar / økonomisjef

T: 57 72 50 15
M: 918 96 523
E: wilhelm@firda-billag.no

Nils Huus
Dagleg leiar Transferd AS

T:
M: 995 36 722
E: nils@firda-billag.no

Firda Billag Buss AS

Frode Romarheim
Trafikksjef

T: 57 72 50 40
M: 918 96 515
E: frode@firda-billag.no

Odd Nesheim
Anbods- / marknadsansvarleg

T:
M: 918 96 570
E: odd@firda-billag.no

Arne Hetle
Teknisk leiar

T:
M: 918 96 533
E: arne.hetle@firda-billag.no

Bernt Hauge
Sandane

T: 57 72 50 97
M: 918 96 495
E: bernt@firda-billag.no

Erling Støylen
Florø -Dale

T:
M: 918 96 526
E: erling@firda-billag.no

Asgeir Myklebust
Stryn

T: 57 72 57 84
M: 901 26 435
E: Asgeir.Myklebust@firda-billag.no

André Monsen
Turavdeling

T:
M: 918 96 435
E: andre@firda-billag.no